H.P. Blavatsky Collected Writings – 1881-1882 – volume III


H P Blavatsky

Partial List of Contents: Antiquity of the Vedas/Theosophy-The Essence of Philosophy & Science/The Ensouled Violin/ The Silent Brother/ Russian 1881-1882
Transcendental Physics/ Count de Saint-Germain/ Stars & Numbers/ Mme. Blavatsky on the ‘Himalayan Brothers’/ The Aryan-Arhat Esoteric Tenets on the 7-fold Principle in Man/ Spiritualism & Occult Truth.

583pp hardback 1995


1 in stock

Product ID: 536 Categories: ,
Weight 1.180 kg
Dimensions 0.236 × 0.160 × 0.043 cm
Book Author




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.